Boost is a feature that shows your profile to more people for 48 hours. More eyes on your profile potentially means more likes (and without any extra work on your part).
Boost in CMB Premium
As a Premium subscriber, you get one profile Boost every month. You’ll see it added to your account automatically around the day you initially subscribed. For example, if you became a subscriber on the 12th, your Boost should be available around the 12th every month. And no need to remember the date – we’ll let you know when it’s ready to go.
By the way, you don’t have to use your Boosts right away (although there’s no benefit to waiting). They add up and can be used whenever you want. Here’s how to use it when you’re ready.
If you use CMB on Android:
Your Boost offer will show after liking or passing on all of your bagels in Suggested for the day. You’ll see a screen that says “You have Boost available,” and then you just tap “Boost me” to start being seen by more people.
If you use CMB on iOS:
You can find Boost from your Profile. Once you tap the icon of your own photo, you should see a screen that says “You have Boost available,” and then you just tap “Boost me” to start being seen by more people.