If you paused your account, we won’t show your profile to any new CMB members. However, we will save bagels who liked you before you paused your account. That way, we can show them to you when you return to the app!
We will also save your history of bagels you liked, passed, and connected with. So if you return to the app, we can make sure you won’t be matched with the same bagels again. We will not notify your matches that you've paused your account.