Currently, only Premium Subscribers can undo passes on Suggested Bagels by utilizing their Unlimited Rewinds. This action can be performed as long as it is executed before the arrival of the next noon Bagels. If you possess a premium subscription but miss the upcoming noon window or are a nonsubscriber, rest assured that you will be granted an additional opportunity to view profiles you may have initially passed on when they resurface within 30 days.
The capability to undo a pass in the app's Likes You and Discover sections is a feature that our Product team hopes to have available in the future. Passed Bagels in these sections that have not been blocked will also reappear in circulation within 30 days.
We encourage our members to take their time looking at a bagel’s profile and deciding whether or not to like them before they see their next bagel. However, we understand that accidents happen!