Need more time with a bagel?
All inactive chats close after 7 days but you can always reopen them for 99 beans (reduced from 199 beans!) for 30 more days. After the beans are deducted from your account, you can continue chatting.
For both iOS and Android, this feature will show as Extend Chat.